The University Lacrosse League launched in Melbourne in 2016. The league provides a 5-a-side, non-contact, mixed gender competition that is open to new and experienced players alike.

Join your University's Facebook group below and get involved:


Australian Catholic University

Deakin University

LaTrobe University

Melbourne University

RMIT University

Swinburne University

Victoria University