2024 Accredited Officials

Unsure of your club's accredited officials? Look no further!

Below you will find a list of all current accredited officials for 2024. This list provides you with quick access to official details and additional members your club may be able to call on.

Acccreditation lists last updated Thursday 2 May.

Men's Competiton - Level 1

First Name Last Name Date Completed Club
Graham Mackinnon Sun 21st Apr 2024 10:39am Altona
James Bleed Thu 7th Mar 2024 2:37pm Altona
Graham Mackinnon Wed 24th Apr 2024 8:16pm Altona
Eugenio Iuliano Wed 6th Mar 2024 4:46pm Bendigo
Mark Griffiths Wed 24th Apr 2024 7:45pm Brunswick
Merric Auty Wed 8th May 2024 7:26pm Brunswick
Symon Lovett Fri 26th Apr 2024 11:17pm Brunswick
Glenn Anderson Tue 19th Mar 2024 7:54pm Camberwell
Matthew Foster Sun 10th Mar 2024 12:18pm Camberwell
Bruce Churchward Sun 28th Apr 2024 3:46pm Camberwell
Clinton Lander Fri 12th Apr 2024 11:04am Camberwell
John Green Thu 25th Apr 2024 6:23pm Camberwell
Will Hubbs Fri 26th Apr 2024 11:15am Camberwell
Jennie Easson Fri 29th Mar 2024 9:36pm Camberwell
Braham Cohen Fri 26th Apr 2024 5:10pm Caulfield
Finn Lane Sat 27th Apr 2024 9:32am Caulfield
Christopher Flood Mon 25th Mar 2024 1:01pm Caulfield
James Conheady Wed 24th Apr 2024 10:38pm Chadstone
Harry Lowe Thu 25th Apr 2024 9:34pm Chadstone
Nathan Cracknell Sat 4th May 2024 6:53am Eltham
Alex Halliwell Fri 3rd May 2024 7:59pm Eltham
Shannon Halliwell Fri 26th Apr 2024 6:36pm Eltham
Leon Butler Fri 26th Apr 2024 9:43pm Eltham
Nick Sunderland Fri 26th Apr 2024 9:22pm Eltham
Minh Tang Wed 10th Apr 2024 7:14pm Footscray
Graham Bell Fri 3rd May 2024 10:19pm Footscray
Furkan Deniz Mon 22nd Apr 2024 9:20pm Footscray
Lachlan Williams Thu 28th Mar 2024 11:40pm Footscray
Christian Gordon Tue 30th Apr 2024 8:46pm Footscray
Devin Johnson Fri 3rd May 2024 9:06pm Footscray
Tim Lane Fri 26th Apr 2024 12:10pm Footscray
ken duell Tue 23rd Apr 2024 10:27am Malvern
Chris Baker Wed 8th May 2024 8:42am Malvern
Rod Ansell Sun 14th Apr 2024 9:58pm Malvern
Riley Suffolk Fri 12th Apr 2024 9:16am Malvern
Christian Iuliano Tue 7th May 2024 10:59am MCC
Andreas Andrews Sat 4th May 2024 12:22pm MCC
Clayton Burke Sat 4th May 2024 12:00pm MCC
Barry Nugent Fri 26th Apr 2024 5:56pm MCC
Colby Zaph Mon 1st Apr 2024 9:11pm MCC
Simon Gladman Tue 19th Mar 2024 1:58pm MCC
Jess Iuliano Thu 7th Mar 2024 10:21pm MCC
Clyde Penders Fri 3rd May 2024 1:13pm MCC
Victor Vi Lam Sat 4th May 2024 1:01am Melbourne University
Connor Bradley Fri 3rd May 2024 10:13pm Melbourne University
Jason Fung Sun 21st Apr 2024 2:36pm Melbourne University
Daniel Juchnevicius Thu 18th Apr 2024 10:18pm Melbourne University
Brandon Luu Fri 3rd May 2024 7:08pm Melbourne University
Nick Anthony Thu 18th Apr 2024 10:10pm Melbourne University
Theodore Spirason Fri 26th Apr 2024 9:44pm Melbourne University
Will Nguyen Thu 18th Apr 2024 10:25pm Melbourne University
Faaez Kamal Thu 18th Apr 2024 9:54pm Melbourne University
Lleyton Slaysman Thu 18th Apr 2024 9:58pm Melbourne University
Jacob Morrisey Sun 5th May 2024 9:21pm Melbourne University/Surrey Park
Graeme Fox Sun 17th Mar 2024 11:43pm Surrey Park
Sidney Dunham Fri 26th Apr 2024 5:26pm Willamstown
Brechan O'Duil Fri 26th Apr 2024 5:51pm Williamstown
brock gourley Sat 27th Apr 2024 9:54am williamstown
Sean Clarke Tue 16th Apr 2024 10:05pm Williamstown
Flynn Hogan Fri 26th Apr 2024 2:30pm Williamstown
Sam Marquard Fri 26th Apr 2024 11:08am Williamstown
Jayden Smith Fri 26th Apr 2024 4:51pm Williamstown
Brian Bach Tue 16th Apr 2024 4:34pm Williamstown
Tom Garnsworthy Wed 17th Apr 2024 9:04pm Williamstown
Christopher Welsh Tue 16th Apr 2024 8:59pm Williamstown
Brent Lavelle Fri 3rd May 2024 5:59pm Williamstown
Callan Gibson Tue 16th Apr 2024 4:37pm Williamstown


Adam Holmes Fri 8th Mar 2024 6:03pm VLO
Alan CHIRON Thu 28th Mar 2024 5:19pm VLO
alan frost Sat 2nd Mar 2024 6:13pm VLO
Alan Caldwell Wed 10th Apr 2024 12:22pm VLO
Brendan Pinkerton Sat 23rd Mar 2024 9:49am VLO
Danny WHITBOURN Sun 24th Mar 2024 7:32pm VLO
Darren Fanner Thu 25th Apr 2024 9:07pm VLO
Darren Henderson Wed 6th Mar 2024 11:17am VLO
Darren Henderson Wed 6th Mar 2024 10:52am VLO
Don Lovett Fri 8th Mar 2024 5:49pm VLO
Graham Sharpe Sun 10th Mar 2024 5:16pm VLO
James Suffolk Tue 26th Mar 2024 9:32pm VLO
john Sedgeway Wed 27th Mar 2024 3:35pm VLO
John Harris Tue 23rd Apr 2024 10:24am VLO
Phillip Zomer Thu 7th Mar 2024 9:52pm VLO
Richard Gorr Wed 13th Mar 2024 5:58pm VLO
Richard Ellingworth Sun 10th Mar 2024 6:33pm VLO
Sam Green Wed 24th Apr 2024 11:44am VLO
Steve Green Tue 12th Mar 2024 1:04pm VLO


Women's Competiton - Level 1

First Name Last Name Date Completed Club
Gino Iuliano Sat 27th Apr 2024 10:10pm Bendigo Lacrosse Club
Ellie Diamantopoulos Mon 22nd Apr 2024 12:27pm Brunswick Lacrosse Club
Addy Hutchinson Mon 22nd Apr 2024 2:22pm Brunswick Lacrosse Club
Antony Braakhuis Mon 1st Apr 2024 10:22pm Camberwell Lacrosse Club
Laura Braakhuis Fri 12th Apr 2024 2:55pm Camberwell Lacrosse Club
Meredith Carr Sat 4 May 2024 11:30pm Camberwell Lacrosse Club
Jennie Easson Mon 1st Apr 2024 1:00pm Camberwell Lacrosse Club
Anne Hodder Sat 6th Apr 2024 4:27pm Camberwell Lacrosse Club
Isabelle Hodder Sun 28th Apr 2024 10:02pm Camberwell Lacrosse Club
Cassidy Richards Tue 9th Apr 2024 6:00pm Camberwell Lacrosse Club
Georgia Wiles Mon 22nd Apr 2024 12:18pm Camberwell Lacrosse Club
Karen Hennekam Sun 24th Mar 2024 7:54pm Chadstone Lacrosse Club
Paige Connolly Thu 9 May 2024 7:18pm Eltham Lacrosse Club
Drew Fitzpatrick Fri 26th Apr 2024 11:34pm Eltham Lacrosse Club
Deanne Montague Buchanan Fri 26th Apr 2024 12:29am Eltham Lacrosse Club
Stephanie Kelly Mon 8th Apr 2024 1:31pm Footscray Lacrosse Club
Esther Lavelle Wed 17th Apr 2024 1:18pm Footscray Lacrosse Club
Paige MacGibbon Wed 8 May 2024 7:14pm Footscray Lacrosse Club
Meaghan Mollison Thu 4th Apr 2024 9:38pm Footscray Lacrosse Club
Isabella Murphy Sat 27 Apr 2024 11:19am Footscray Lacrosse Club
Sarah Smith Sat 6th Apr 2024 23:38pm Footscray Lacrosse Club
Minh Tang Thu 18 Apr 2024 11.03am Footscray Lacrosse Club
Maika Tomura Sat 27 Apr 2024 22:10pm Footscray Lacrosse Club
Abbie Yu Sun 28th Apr 2024 10;02am Footscray Lacrosse Club
Romy Ansell Thu 14th Mar 2024 4:12pm Malvern Lacrosse Club
Stephen Bown Fri 26th Apr 2024 8:58pm Malvern Lacrosse Club
Brooke Barker Sat 6th Apr 2024 22:48pm Malvern Lacrosse Club
Danielle Hadwin Sun 28th Apr 2024 8:56am Malvern Lacrosse Club
Georgina Hensher Wed 17th Apr 2024 8:55pm Malvern Lacrosse Club
Kira Mowat Mon 29th Apr 2024 10:34pm Malvern Lacrosse Club
Olga Neofotistos Sat 22nd Apr 10:53pm Malvern Lacrosse Club
Willem Duncan Thu 25 Apr 2025 8:19pm MCC
Jessica Iuliano Thu 25 Apr 2025 9:37pm MCC
Monica Ashton Sat 6th Apr 2024 22:13pm Melbourne University Lacrosse Club
Connor Bradley Sat 6th Apr 2024 22:13pm Melbourne University Lacrosse Club
Celia Dowling Sat 6th Apr 2024 22:13pm Melbourne University Lacrosse Club
Cindy Lee Sat 6th Apr 2024 22:13pm Melbourne University Lacrosse Club
Sidonie Prentice Fri 5th Apr 2024 12:28pm Melbourne University Lacrosse Club
Isabelle Beard Mon 22nd Apr 2024 10:23am Newport Lacrosse Club
Abbey Burns Tue 16th Apr 2024 12:59pm Newport Lacrosse Club
Maggie Collins Sat 6th Apr 2024 22:13pm Newport Lacrosse Club
Taylah Comeadow Tue 16th Apr 2024 12:39pm Newport Lacrosse Club
Elise Hussey Thu 11th Apr 2024 7:39pm Newport Lacrosse Club
Stacey Morlang Fri 12th Apr 2024 11:16am Newport Lacrosse Club
Christine Mravlek-Bonello Fri 12th Apr 2024 3:02pm Newport Lacrosse Club
Jennifer Plumb Tue 16th Apr 2024 9:14am Newport Lacrosse Club
Sasha Pollnitz Wed 24 Apr 2024 8:58pm Newport Lacrosse Club
Bree Soja (Hussey) Thu 11th Apr 2024 7:05pm Newport Lacrosse Club
Shaylee Stringer Tue 16th Apr 2024 8:46am Newport Lacrosse Club
Holly Austin Mon 15th Apr 2024 6:56pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Darcy Butler Mon 8th Apr 2024 5:37pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Sohie Coram Mon 8th Apr 2024 5:37pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Sara Davies Mon 15th Apr 2024 7:02pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Samantha Harrison Mon 15th Apr 2024 3:51pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Stephanie Hollows Fri 19th Apr 2024 4.05pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Lauren Hunter Wed 6th Mar 2024 4:43pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Kristen Hutchison Mon 15th Apr 2024 7:35pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Jordan Lawrence Mon 15th Apr 2024 7:20pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Joanne Munro Wed 20th Mar 2024 12:10pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Chelsea Patrick Mon 15th Apr 2024 7:05pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Lynne Pike Sat 4 May 2024 7:10pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Lily Shaw Wed 13th Mar 2024 6:01pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Amelia Smith Mon 15th Apr 2024 6:58pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
Liv Thompson Mon 15th Apr 2024 7:09pm Williamstown Women's Lacrosse Club
VLO Officials
Amy Basile Wed 7th Feb 2024 7:50pm VLO
Rachael Brick Sun 24th Mar 2024 7:53pm VLO
Belinda Douglas Sun 31st Mar 2024 5:21pm VLO
Don Lovett Tue 27th Feb 2024 11:49pm VLO
Leanne MacGibbon Mon 25th Mar 2024 5:00pm VLO

Under 16's Competition

To be updated

Under 14's Competition

First Last Date Completed Club
Jett Lewer 24-Apr Altona
Gino Iuliano 27-Apr Bendigo
Mark Griffiths 24-Apr Brunswick
Symon Lovett 26-Apr Brunswick
Conor Flood 8-May Caulfield
Alex Halliwell 3-May Eltham
Samuel Tonelli 24-Apr Footscray
Lee Tiepermann 25-Apr Malvern
Riley Suffolk 9-May Malvern
Clyde Penders 3-May MCC
Christian Iuliano 7-May MCC
Ritchie Toomey 26-Apr Surrey Park
Damien Orr 17-Apr Williamstown
Christopher Welsh 24-Apr Williamstown

To be updated