Jess Hay Reappointed as LV Chair

1 year ago

Lacrosse Victoria Chair Jessica Hay was unanimously reappointed as Chair for 2023. Jess joined the Board in 2017 and became Chair in September 2020. 

Fergus Stewart was also reappointed as Vice Chair and Bruce Freeman the Finance Director and Secretary. The Board welcomed Sarah Austin for her first meeting after being elected at the recent Annual General Meeting.

Anne Hodder retired from the Board after eight years of service which included six years as Financial Director. Anne will still be seen around the lacrosse community in her role as club official for Camberwell Lacrosse Club. We thank Anne for her outstanding role in guiding the LV finances through the difficult Covid period.

More articles