University Lacrosse

The University Lacrosse League launched in Melbourne in 2016. The league provides a 5-a-side, non-contact, mixed gender competition that is open to new and experienced players alike.

Swinburne Chick

Join your University's Facebook group and get involved!

key contacts

Australian Catholic University
Deakin University
LaTrobe University
Melbourne University
RMIT University
Swinburne University
Victoria University

2017 Results

Semester 1 Competition Swinburne University

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!