VLO (Victoria)

Victorian LACROSSE Officials (VLO)

The Australian Lacrosse Referees Association (ALRA) is the governing body for officials refereeing all forms of lacrosse within Australia. The Victorian Lacrosse Officials (VLO) are the governing body for officials within Victoria. 

You can follow VLO on Facebook here.

VLO (Victoria)

President Don Lovett
Vice President

Leanne MacGibbon 

Richard Ellingworth

Secretary Steve Green
Treasurer Danny Whitbourn
State Chief Referee Alan Frost
E: alanfrost123@gmail.com
Allocations Officer John Sedgeway
E: jsedgeway@gmail.com
P: 0400 531 759

joining VLO

Referees interested in joining VLO are asked to contact Alan Frost on 0419 551 965.


Officials equipment (e.g. shirts, flags, whistles, scorecards etc.) can obtained from VLO (Vic) Quartermaster Richard Ellingworth 0417 118 919.

Referee Allocations

VLO is using a web based system via Schedula to inform clubs of referee allocations across male competitions. Each club is asked to provide alanfrost123@gmail.com with one designated contact, who will receive allocations via email.


Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!