2018 Victorian Indoor Team and Staff Announcement

Lacrosse Victoria
Lacrosse Victoria  

Lacrosse Victoria would like to congratulate those players and staff memeber selected to participate on the 2018 Indoor State Team.

The team will be lead by Head Coach, Greg Mollison and Manager Jamie-Lee Selvidge. The roster is listed alphabetically below.

The team will compete at the 2018 ALA Men's Indoor National Championship at Stadium 34 in Moe, Victoria. The Championship will be held the 17th and 18th of November.

The 2018 Victorian State Indoor Team

Aaron Aldred                   - Footscray
Jai Arambatzis                - Eltham
Nathan Bell                     - Eltham
Brody Black                     - Fury
Caleb Hall                        - Eltham
Dan Hall                           - Eltham
Peter Kwas                      - Footscray
Lachlan McDonald           - Altona
James McKenzie              - MCC
Dan Mentiplay                  - MCC
Garrett Moser                   - Caulfield
Keith Nyberg                    - Eltham
Lucas Parsons-Quintiao   - Footscray
Tim Ratje                          - Eltham
Tyler Reynolds                 - Melbourne University
Darren Ricketts                - Brunswick
Jeremy Snider                  - Fury
Blake Watson                   - Footscray

Head Coach                    - Greg Mollison
Manager                          - Jamie-Lee Selvidge

For more information regarding the Championships please follow our social media platforms:

Facebook:  Lacrosse Victoria
Instagram: @lacrosse.victoria
Twitter       @laxvic


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!