Victorian 2018 Senior Women's team announced

Lacrosse Victoria
Lacrosse Victoria  
Senior Womens State Team
Rocharne Brady.            Newport
Taylah Comeadow.        Newport
Audrey Fithall.                Williamstown Women
Ursula Fithall.                 Williamstown Women
Lauren Hunter.               Williamstown Women
Bree Hussey.                 Newport
Rachel Kirchheimer.      Newport
Georgia Latch.               Footscray
Esther Lavelle.               Footscray
Nelly Mollison.               Footscray
Sarah Mollison.              Footscray
Sasha Pollnitz.               Newport
Sarah H Smith.              Newport
Sarah J Smith.               Footscray
Zo-Ellen Stannus.          Caulfield
Jane White.                    Newport

Whitney Jennings          Newport
Jess Pham.                    Eltham

Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!