University Lacrosse League - Semester 2 Competition

The University Lacrosse League is returning on Wednesday August 16!

The six week competition provides a 5-a-side, non-contact, mixed gender version of lacrosse that is open to new and experienced players alike.

Join your University's Facebook group for more information!


Australian Catholic University
Deakin University
LaTrobe University
Melbourne University
RMIT University
Swinburne University
Victoria University

Your comments