2017 Victorian Women's Team Announced

Lacrosse Victoria is pleased to announce the 2017 Victorian Senior Women's Team.

The 2017 ALA National Championship will be held at the East Torrens Payneham Lacrosse Club in Adelaide, from June 8 - 11.

2017 VICTORIAN womEN'S team

Rocharne Brady Newport
Abbie Burgess Footscray
Verity Clough Footscray
Audrey Fithall Williamstown Women
Bridget Hogan Caulfield
Lauren Hunter Williamstown Women
Bree Hussey Newport
Stella Justice-Allen Footscray
Rachel Kirchheimer Newport
Rebecca Lane Footscray
Esther Lavelle Footscray
Sue McSolvin        Caulfield
Danelle Mollison Footscray
Sarah Mollison Footscray
Lauren Smith Williamstown Women
Hayley Sofarnos Newport
Taylah Comeadow Newport
Jane White Newport


Head Coach: Sue Sofarnos
Assistant Coach: Sarah Smith
Team Manager: Erin Gregory

Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!