2017 Victorian Senior Men's Squad Announced

Lacrosse Victoria is pleased to announce the 2017 Victorian Senior Men's Squad.

The 23 man squad will be cut to 21 prior to the 2017 Australian Lacrosse Association (ALA) National Championship.

The 2017 ALA National Championship will be held at the East Torrens Payneham Lacrosse Club in Adelaide, from June 8 - 11.

2017 Victorian Men's Squad

Sean Aaron Camberwell
Miles Blair Footscray
River Bradley Surrey Park
Jason Brammall Eltham
Garrett Chan MCC
Sean Clarke Williamstown
Caleb Hall Eltham
Andrew Ham Surrey Park
Matt Harvey Surrey Park
Marty Hyde MCC
Noah Jenney Williamstown
Dylan Kindermann          Surrey Park
Peter Kwas Footscray
James Lawerson Footscray
William Lettieri Caulfield
Jeffrey Melsopp Footscray
Chris Moffat Eltham
Alexander Pike Williamstown
Chris Plumb Footscray
Tim Ratje Eltham
Darren Ricketts MCC
Lachlan Russell Williamstown
Chris Tillotson Surrey Park


Head Coach: Max Madonia
Assistant Coach: Eric Jenney
Team Manager: Wayne Butson

Players who were not selected in the squad are encouraged to contact Max Madonia if they would like to discuss their non-selection.


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!