STORM win 2016 Victorian Box Lacrosse League

STORM - 2016 VBLL Champions
STORM - 2016 VBLL Champions  

The STORM have won the 2016 Victorian Box Lacrosse League Championship, following a season whitewash victory over the THUNDER.

2016 VBLL Championship
Game 1 STORM def. THUNDER 7 - 5
Game 2 STORM def. THUNDER 10 - 7

Caleb Hall, of the THUNDER, was the league MVP. Caleb finished the regular season with 39 points (25 goals, 14 asssists).

Lacrosse Victoria would like to thank all of the players, coaches, officials and volunteers who ensured a successful season.


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!