2017 Australian Women's Team Announced

Australian Lacrosse Association
Australian Lacrosse Association  

The Australian Lacrosse Association has announced the 2017 Australian Women's Team.

Australian Women's Team - 2017 FIL World Cup

1 Rebecca Banyard WA
2 Abbie Burgess VIC
3 Verity Clough VIC
4 Courtney Hobbs SA
5 Ashtyn Hiron WA
6 Bree Hussey VIC
7 Stella Justice Allen VIC
8 Rachel Kirchheimer VIC
9 Theadora Kwas VIC
10 Rebecca Lane VIC
11 Stephanie McNamara VIC
12 Sue McSolvin VIC
13 Sarah Mollison VIC
14 Hannah Nielsen SA
15 Hayley Sofarnos VIC
16 Beth Varga SA
17 Bonnie Wells SA
18 Sachiyo Yamada VIC
  Lauren Hunter VIC
  Sarah Lowe SA

Lacrosse Victoria would like to congratulate all of the players selected.

The Australian Women's Team will compete at the 2017 FIL World Cup, to be held in Guildford England, Thursday 13 - Saturday 22 July 2017. 

Following the World Cup, the team will travel to Wroclaw, Poland to compete at the 2017 International World Games IWGA, Tuesday 25 - Saturday 29 July 2017.


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!