2016 Victorian Men's Indoor Team Announced

Lacrosse Victoria would like to congratulate all of the players selected in the 2016 Victorian Men's Indoor Team. 

The 2016 ALA Men's Indoor National Championship will be held at the Puckhandlers Stadium in Reservoir from November 19 - 20.


Player Indoor Team Club
Aldred, Aaron Storm Footscray
Arambatzis, Jai Rage Eltham
Ashmore, Corey Thunder Chadstone
Bonjui, Pius Storm Moreland
Boomer, Blaine Rage Altona
Bradley, River Rage Surrey Park
Brennan, Trevor Storm
Colautti, Steven Storm Eltham
Cosic, Luka Fury Melbourne University
Coster, Jay Thunder Footscray
Gamblin, Corey Thunder Footscray
Hall, Caleb  Thunder Eltham
Kwas, Peter Fury Footscray
Mentiplay, Daniel Rage MCC
Mercier, Alexander      Thunder         Williamstown
Nyberg, Keith Storm Eltham
Moser, Garrett Fury Caulfield
Smith, Martin Rage Caulfield
Head Coach: Alan Lewer
Assistant Coach: Greg Mollison
Team Manager: Ric Benedierks
Assistant Manager: Tim Ratje

Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!