2016 Lacrosse Victoria Presentation Night

The 2016 Lacrosse Victoria Presentation Night was held on Friday September 16 at Life Saving Victoria.

Lacrosse Victoria would like to thank all of our members that attended and celebrated the accomplishments of the Victorian lacrosse community throughout the 2016 season.

CLUB OF THE YEAR - camberwell lacrosse club

Ross Melville - Club of the Year

coach OF THE YEAR - glen mollison (footscray)

Glen Mollison - Coach of the Year

official OF THE YEAR - dave gerrard (Malvern)

Dave Gerrard - Official of the Year

PAST PRESIDENT'S TROPHY - ric benedierks

Ric Benedierks

sporting act of the year - john knox (Surrey Park)

John Knox

state league men's best & fairest

patrick mcgrath-campell (Malvern) & joel easson (Camberwell)

State League Men's Best and Fairest

state league women's best & fairest - marlee paton (newport)

Marlee Paton

Division 1 Men's Best & Fairest

adam beauchamp (altona) and campbell mackinnon (altona)

Adam Beauchamp

a grade women's best & Fairest - jemma hunter (williamstown women)


Division 2 Men's Best & Fairest - daniel pusvacietis (Camberwell)

Daniel Pusvacietis - D2 Best & Fairest

b grade woMen's Best & Fairest - Lauren mcmahon (Altona)

Lauren McMahon - B Grade Best & Fairest

DIVISION 3 MEN'S BEST & FAIREST - mitch baker (Malvern)

Mitch Baker - D3 Best & Fairest

under 17 boyS BEST & FAIREST - aaron currie (malvern)

Aaron Currie

under 15 boyS BEST & FAIREST - jackson marsh (Footscray)

Jackson Marsh

Photo Credit: Rhys Shobbrook


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!