2014 Australian Men's Squad Named

Sam Bullock, 2014 Australian Men's Squad
Sam Bullock, 2014 Australian Men's Squad
Image © Rhys Shobbrook  

Lacrosse Victoria would like to congratulate the members of the 2014 Australian Men's Squad who were selected after the October Camp. 11 Victorians have made the Squad list of 28.

The announced Squad will continue preparation and travel to Tokyo, Japan in Feb/March 2014 to compete against the Japanese Men's Team. Following the Japan Tour, the Team for the 2014 FIL Men's World Championship will be announced. The World Championship will be held in Denver, Colorado, USA from 10 - 19 July 2014. 

Find out more details about 2014 Australian Men's campaign by clicking on The Australian Sharks Newsletter. For more details about the World Championships, check out the Official Website.


1 Anson Carter SA
2 Tom Freeman SA
3 Matthew Fuss SA
4 Ross Hamilton SA
5 Luke Keesing SA
6 Callum Mortimer SA
7 Stephen Mortimer SA
8 Nigel Morton SA
9 William Pickett SA
10 Brad Sheldon SA
11 Tom Vickery SA
12 Sam Bullock VIC
13 David Gal VIC
14 Andrew Ham VIC
15 Marty Hyde VIC
16 James Lawerson VIC
17 Sam Marquard VIC
18 Benjamin Newman VIC
19 Keith Nyberg VIC
20 Christopher Plumb VIC
21 Nathan Stiglich VIC
22 John Tokarua VIC
23 Alex Brown WA
24 Warren Brown WA
25 Matt Diver WA
26 Thomas Graham WA
27 Callum Robinson WA
28 Timothy Stone WA

Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!