Senior State Teams Announced for Nationals

LV player in action
LV player in action
Image © Rhys Shobbrook  
2011 National Championship Team
2011 National Championship Team
Image © LV Archive  

Congratulations to the selected Victorian State Mens and Womens Teams who will represent Victoria in National Championship being held in Melbourne, between 5th June - 8th June. 

Senior Womens State Team 2013

Hayley Barlow, Rhiannon Birch, Abbie Burgess, Lauren Hunter, Elise Hussey, Rachel Kirchheimer, Theodora Kwas, Sue McSolvin, Steph McNamara, Sarah Mollison, Stacey Morlang, Lyndsey Paton, Hayley Sofarnos, Abby Speakman, Kristen Stone, Alicia Wickens, Sarah Smith

Coach  Jason Simpson, Assistant Coach Tim Dobson
Manager  Erin Mollison

Senior Mens State Team 2013                             

Sam Bullock, Rob Stark , James Lawerson, Josh Naughton , Caleb Hall, Evan Willis, Jack Mooney, Marty Hyde,  Alistair Gloutnay, Keith Nyberg, Andrew Ham, Christoper Plumb,  David Gal,  Michael Rodrigues , Sam Marquard, Aaron Lawman, Jason MacKinnon, Daniel Stiglich, Rhiain Barr,  Anthony Rodrigues, Jeffrey Joy  

Co-Coaches Chris Baker and Murray Keen
Manager  Sue Gandy

For all the info' on game times click here


Your comments