Victorian Senior Women's Team Announced

The 2012 Victorian Senior Women's Team
The 2012 Victorian Senior Women's Team  

Congratulations and good luck to the following players who have been selected to the Victorian Senior Women’s Team who will be competing in the 2012 National Championship in Perth from October 10th – 13th. They will be competing against the Western Australia, South Australia, and President’s Teams at the Nicholson Reserve, Cnr Dotterel Way and Osprey Drive, Yangebup.

  • Abby Speakman
  • Kathryn Walker
  • Theadora Kwas
  • Sally Daniel
  • Sally Tregear
  • Tara Kelly
  • Catherine Do
  • Emily Mason
  • Eliza Morgan
  • Dani Norman
  • Erin Gregory
  • Romy Ansell
  • Phoebe Ellis
  • Emi Nakamura
  • Whitney Jennings
  • Bree Hussey

 Be sure to follow the team's results on the Lacrosse Victoria Facebook page!


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!