2016 Fire and Ice Squad Announced

Lacrosse Victoria would like to congratulate all of the players selected in the 2016 Fire and Ice Squad.

The 2016 ALA U15 Nationals will be held at the Glenelg Lacrosse Club in Adelaide from October 2 - 8.

2016 fire and ice squad

Arambatzis, Michellie                         Eltham
Braakhuis, Laura Camberwell
Brown, Molly Eltham
Coghlan, Olivia Williamstown Women
Davie, Emma Malvern
Davie, Sarah Malvern
Garbutt, Ella Newport
Gerardi, Lily Footscray
Halak, Brooke Caulfield
Hibbard, Alannah Footscray
Hicks Bullock, Finn Newport
Hollenkamp, Saskia Camberwell
Inkster, Claudia Newport
Klemm, Zea Williamstown Women
Krbaleski, Anya Newport
Krbaleski, Bethany Newport
Krbaleski, Isabella Newport
Latch, Georgia Footscray
McMahon, Lauren Altona
Miller, Mani Williamstown Women
Murphy, Isabella Footscray
Patsolaridis, Nikala Footscray
Pham, Valentina Eltham
Reid, Brooke Malvern
Rocker, Kelly Williamstown Women
Smith, Indiana Newport
Stannus, Zo-Ellen Caulfield
Turnbull, Sarah Newport
Walker, Elisha Newport
Waters, Haylea Williamstown Women
White, Cassandra Newport
Yu, Bonnie Footscray
Currie, Paige Malvern
Stringer, Shaylee Caulfield
Head Coach: Jade Jackson
Fire Coach: Emily Prentice
Asst Coach: Bridget Hogan
Manager: Jamie-Lee Selvidge
Ice Coach: Romy Ansell
Asst Coach: Rocharne Brady
Manager: Kara Lambert

For all information related to the 2016 ALA Living Choice U15 National Tournament head to the event page, Facebook page or follow Lacrosse SA on Twitter.

Website: http://www.foxsportspulse.com/assoc_page.cgi?client=1-2691-0-0-0

Facebook: www.facebook.com/U15LacrosseTournament/

Twitter: @lacrossesa 


Your comments