2015 Northern Warriors Team Announced

Lacrosse Victoria
Lacrosse Victoria  

Lacrosse Victoria is pleased to announce the 2015 Northern Warriors team.  Congratulations to all players selected.

2015 Northern Warriors Team

Auty Merric Moreland
Burayag Miguel Melbourne University
Davy Cooper Eltham
Dorfstatter Marcus Moreland
Heck Horst Zachary Moreland
Hodge Connor Surrey Park
Ing Dylan Surrey Park
Larkin Hamish Melbourne University
Mead Noah Surrey Park
Ng Kieren Moreland
Selwood-Thomas Monty Moreland
Shaw Mitchell Surrey Park
Smith Tom Moreland
Sunderland Riley Eltham
Walker Jacob Moreland
Wick Xavier Surrey Park
Michael Lovett

The 2015 ALA U15 Nationals will be held at the Footscray Hockey Centre from September 26 - October 2.


Your comments