Victorian Senior Women's State Team Announced

The 2015 Victorian Women's Team
The 2015 Victorian Women's Team  

Congratulations to all the Women selected in the Victorian Senior Women's Team.  They will be competing at the ALA Senior Nationals, which will be held at the Subiaco Lacrosse Club in Perth, from June 4 - 7.

Follow the teams progress by liking the 2015 Victorian Women's Lacrosse Supporters page here. There is also an ALA Senior Nationals page, found here.

The fixtures for the tournament can be seen here.


Hayley Barlow - Newport

Abbie Burgess - Footscray

Verity Clough - Footscray

Takano Hikari - Footscray

Lauren Hunter - Williamstown

Bree Hussey - Newport

Stella Justice-Allen - Footscray

Rachel Kirchheimer - Newport

Sue McSolvin - Caulfield

Danelle Mollison - Footscray

Sarah Mollison - Footscray

Olga Neofotistos - Caulfield

Vicki Ryan - Altona

Sarah Smith - Williamstown

Hayley Sofarnos - Newport

Emily Zaborski - Footscray


Emily Prentice - Footscray

Madeleine Russell - Newport


Head Coach – Sue Sofarnos

Assistant Coach – Meredith Carre

Manager – Kate Simpson


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!