Victorian U18 Boys' Team Announced

2013 U18 Victorian Boys Teams, National Champions
2013 U18 Victorian Boys Teams, National Champions  

Congratulations to the boys who were selected in the Victorian U18 Team who will compete in the ALA U18 National Championships in Bendigo!

Under 18 Boys State Team 2014

Luke Dobson (Moreland)
Darcy Campbell (Malvern)
Lennon Fowler (Chadstone)
Ben Greenwood (Camberwell)
Charlie McGill (MCC)
Nicholas Maher (Malvern)
Jordan Aldred (Footscray)
Angus Thompson-Pritchard (MCC)
Sean Clarke (Williamstown)
Oskar Rosa (Moreland)
Nicholas Chapman (Malvern)
Cameron Keenan (Altona)
Peter Kwas (Footscray)
Liam Clarke (Williamstown)
Joel Pante (Footscray)
Harry Potocnik (Moreland)
Callum Smythe (Chadstone)
Jordan Campbell (Malvern)
Joel Adams (Footscray)


Aaron Hussian (Camberwell)
Jordan Catela (Eltham)
Kale Murfett (Chadstone)

Head Coach

Stephen Weissbacher


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!