2013 Isaachsen Trophy and Shelley Maher Trophy

Australian Lacrosse Association
Australian Lacrosse Association  
ALA is pleased to announce that the winners of the ALA trophies are:
Isaachsen Trophy - Thomas Graham (Lacrosse WA)
Shelley Maher Trophy - Jessica Kennedy (Lacrosse WA)

Please join ALA and LV in extending congratulations to Thomas and Jessica.  The date and venue for presentation of the trophies is yet to be determined.

Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!