U18 Boys State Team Announced

The junior Hationals in action
The junior Hationals in action  

Lacrosse Victoria is proud to present the U18 boys team that will play in the National Championships in Adelaide between 8 - 14 July 2012.

Coach John Eagan


Darian Jones                     Caulfield


Brian Bach                        Melbourne High

Dylan Trewern                   Camberwell

James Butler                     Malvern

Matt Morgan                      Footscray

Steven Miller                      Williamstown


Alex Pike                           Williamstown

Campbell McKinnon            Altona

Joe Blakeney                      Malvern

Jonathon Lowe                    Chadstone

Jordan Catela                      Eltham

Kenny Speak                      Surrey Park

Matt Nelson                        Surrey Park

Mitch Quarrier                     Williamstown

Nick Sheedy                       MCC

Sam Green                         Camberwell

Sean Clarke                        Williamstown

Tom Mollison                       Footscray


Alex Butler                         Chadstone

Hugh Alexander                  Moreland


For more enough check out the Lacrosse South Australia website


Your comments

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!