University Lacrosse League

The University Lacrosse League (ULL) returns to Melbourne on Wednesday 15 March!

The ULL is a six week, 5-a-side, mixed gender, non-contact lacrosse comp held at RMIT's city campus. It's time to start getting your teams organised because we are limited to 8 teams.

Existing teams:
- Swinburne:
- ACU:
- UniMelb:
- VU:

Potential new entrants:
- Deakin:
- LaTrobe:
- Monash:

Follow UniLax on Facebook for more updates!

Location: A'Beckett Urban Square, RMIT Campus

-37.808571,144.962043,14|University Lacrosse League |A'Beckett Urban Square, RMIT Campus


Your comments

Other Events

Other upcoming events:

Planning Events?

If you know about an upcoming event that you'd like to see promoted on this website, please send details to us via email.

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!