The Lacrosse Victoria Team: Board, Office

Lacrosse Victoria Board

Office Director Term
Chairperson Liz Balfour 2017 - 2019
Deputy Chairperson Danny Whitbourn 2018 - 2019
Director of Finance Anne Hodder 2018 - 2020
Secretary Joshua Anderson 2017 - 2019
Ordinary Director John Harris 2017 - 2019
Ordinary Director Cliff Jennings 2018 - 2020
Ordinary Director Jamie-Lee Selvidge 2018 - 2020
Ordinary Director Jessica Hay 2018 - 2020
Ordinary Director Michael Naraine 2018 - 2020
Appointed Director Vacant
Appointed Director Vacant

Lacrosse Victoria Office

General Manager Sam Watson
Development Sean Aaron
School Programs Alastair Doherty
Finance / Admin

Maureen Austin



Currently Vacant


Grievance Officer       Doug Fox 0488 241 100
MPIO Sam Watson
Child Safety Officer Please contact General Manager

Connect With LV

Check the latest FIXTURES and RESULTS now!CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from Lacrosse Victoria!